Featured Items


Return ViewCart Print This

Zen Blues Quartet CD

Description: Zen Blues Quartet featuring: Steve Ferrone - Drums, (Tom Petty, Eric Clapton, Average White band), Jeff Young - Kbds, (Sting, Jackson Browne), Tim Scott - Bass and Vocals, (Jack Mack, Tower of Power, Robben Ford), and John March - Guitars.

Category: Music
StoreCode: 1
Retail: $17.95
Your Price: $14.95

(Save : $3.00)
To contact us please email us at info@zenbluesmusic.com.
Additional Info
Recorded "live" at Westlake Audio, Studio D.
Availability: Now
Shipping: $2.75 (Additional: $0.50)